PITACS Stock Take & Christmas Shutdown 2018

PITACS Stock Take & Christmas Shutdown 2018

 

Season’s greetings from all of us at Pitacs!

 

Please kindly note we will be holding a Stock Take during the festive period therefore our operational hours are as follows:

Wednesday 19th December - Normal Service
Thursday 20th December - Normal Service
Friday 21st December - Stock Take 
Monday 24th December - Stock Take 
Tuesday 25th December - Closed Bank Holiday (Christmas Day)
Wednesday 26th December - Closed Bank Holiday (Boxing Day)
Thursday 27th December - Stock Take
Friday 28th December - Stock Take
Monday 31st December - Stock Take 
Tuesday 1st January 2019 - Closed Bank Holiday (New Years Day)
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 - Normal Service 

 

We would like to clarify how this will affect deliveries from our Milton Keynes distribution centre:

NEXT DAY DELIVERY ITEMS (AEON, PREMIER AND LED RANGES) UNDER 25KG IN WEIGHT

  • Orders received before 1pm on 20th December will be delivered on 21st December 2018
  • Orders received after this time will be delivered on 3rd January 2019


NORMAL 2-3 DAY PALLET DELIVERY (REMAINDER OF AEON AND PREMIER RANGES ALONG WITH COMPACTS/PLANAL RANGES AND ELECTRICAL CABLE)

  • Orders received before 1pm on 19th December will be delivered by 21st December
  • Orders received after 1pm on 19th December will be processed on a first come first service basis for a priority delivery on the 21st December however we cannot guarantee this service
  • Orders that cannot be delivered on the 21st December will be delivered on the 3rd January 2018 under our normal delivery routine


CUSTOMER COLLECTIONS

  • All customer collections will be made available up until 17h00 on the 21st December provided the order is received by 3pm on the 20th December. 
  • Orders received after 3pm on the 20th December will be ready for collection from the 2nd January 2019.



Should you have any further enquiries please don’t hesitate to contact the Sales Office via T: 01908 271155 or F: 01908 640017 or EThis email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.